Trainer // Herren I
//Ansprechpartner
Cosmin Popa
Mail: Cosmin.Popa@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Herren II
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Herren III
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Herren 40
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Damen I
//Ansprechpartner
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mo - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Mi - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Damen II
//Ansprechpartner
Karl-Heinz Herth
Mail: Karl-Heinz.Herth@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Männliche B-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Männliche C-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Männliche C-Jugend II
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // D-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Weibliche A-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Tobias Hermann
Mail: Tobias.Hermann@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Do - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Weibliche B-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mi - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Weibliche B-Jugend II
//Ansprechpartner
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mi - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Weibliche C-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Ronald Fischer
Mail: Ronald.Fischer@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mo - 19:00h (Mali Turnhalle)
Mi - 19:00h (BSZ Hale)
Do - 17:30h (WG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Weibliche D-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Jonas Engler
Mail: Jonas.Engler@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 16:00h (BePo)
Trainer // F-Jugend
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten