Trainer // Männer 1
//Ansprechpartner
Cosmin Popa
Mail: Cosmin.Popa@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Mi - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Männer 2
//Ansprechpartner
Konstantin Giese
Mail: Konstantin.Giese@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Do - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Männer 3
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Frauen 1
//Ansprechpartner
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 18:45h (PG Turnhalle)
Mi - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // Frauen 2
//Ansprechpartner
Jeanette Nowack
Mail: Jeanette.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Do - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // männliche A Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Dominic Ellek
Mail: Dominic.Ellek@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mo - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Di - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Do - 20:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // männliche B Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Karl-Heinz Herth
Mail: Karl-Heinz.Herth@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mo - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Do - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // männliche C Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Christof Gipperich
Mail: Christof.Gipperich@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // männliche D Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Fredericke Engel
Mail: Fredericke.Engel@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // männliche E Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Elias Frömmer
Mail: Elias.Frömmer@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // weibliche Jugend A
//Ansprechpartner
Tobias Hermann
Mail: Tobias.Hermann@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Mi - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 19:00h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // weibliche Jugend B
//Ansprechpartner
Florian Nowack
Mail: Florian.Nowack@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mi - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // weibliche Jugend C2
//Ansprechpartner

Mail: .@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Do - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Fr - 16:00h (BePo)
Trainer // weibliche Jugend C1
//Ansprechpartner
Philipp Glocker
Mail: Philipp.Glocker@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Mi - 19:00h (BSZ Hale)
Do - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // weibliche Jugend D1
//Ansprechpartner
Ingo Krech
Mail: Ingo.Krech@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // weibliche Jugend D2
//Ansprechpartner
Ingo Krech
Mail: Ingo.Krech@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // weibliche Jugend E
//Ansprechpartner
Arni Postbiegel
Mail: Arni.Postbiegel@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Di - 17:30h (PG Turnhalle)
Trainer // F Jugend
//Ansprechpartner
Lisa-Maria Branz
Mail: Lisa-Maria.Branz@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten
Trainer // Minis
//Ansprechpartner
Peter Junginger
Mail: Peter.Junginger@mytgb.de


//Trainingszeiten